FREE ONLINE EVENT | MAY 27 – 29, 2020

THE #1 VIRTUAL E-COMMERCE SUMMIT

3,000people just like YOU attended this summit. 
Start growing your online business TODAY!

Available for limited time


presented by:

We will cover

SPEAKERS

SPEAKERS SCHEDULE

DAY 1 | TRAFFIC SOURCES

Openings speech with Nick & Akram

May 27, Wednesday @ 9:00 AM (EST) / 3:00 PM (CET)

Join Us Here for the Live Kick-Off On Facebook

Maor Benaim

May 27, Wednesday @ 10:00 AM (EST) / 4:00 PM (CET)

Youtube Performance Marketing


Joshua Chin

May 27, Wednesday @ 11:00 AM (EST) / 5:00 PM (CET)

2020'S Strategy For Scaling E-Commerce Email


Savannah Sanchez

May 27, Wednesday @ 12:00 PM (EST) / 6:00 PM (CET)

Scaling Your Brand Through Gen Z: Snapchat Media Buying

Jordan Menard

May 27, Wednesday @ 12:45 PM (EST) / 6:45 PM (CET)

How to create converting ads for any offer


Hassan Aanbar

May 27, Wednesday @ 1:30 PM (EST) / 7:30 PM (CET)

How To Bring In More Sales From Organic Listings Of Your Store On Search Engines

Alex Brown

May 27, Wednesday @ 2:30 PM (EST) / 8:30 PM (CET)

Highly Profitable Brand Building During A Recession

Joe Burton

May 27, Wednesday @ 3:30 PM (EST) / 9:30 PM (CET)

2020'S Must Knows For Native Ads


DAY 2 | E-COMMERCE

Taylor Lagace

May 28, Thursday @ 10:00 AM (EST) / 4:00 PM (CET)

How To Scale Influencers Through Facebook Paid Ads

Dimitris Skiadas

May 28, Thursday @ 11:00 AM (EST) / 5:00 PM (CET)

5 Ways To Scale Your Ecom Store Without Spending Any Extra Money On Ads

Nick Shackelford

May 28, Thursday @ 12:00 PM (EST) / 6:00 PM (CET)

Facebook Ads Tactics


Alex Brown

May 28, Thursday @ 1:00 PM (EST) / 7:00 PM (CET)

Maximizing AOV & LTV Through Funnel Optimizations, Upsells and remarketing

Emmon Khan

May 28, Thursday @ 2:00 PM (EST) / 8:00 PM (CET)

How To Start Dropshipping And Turn It Into A Brand Asset In 2020

Kris Sugartan

May 28, Thursday @ 3:00 PM (EST) / 9:00 PM (CET)

How to growth hack your e-Commerce businesses to $10m in 18 months

Earnest Epps

May 28, Thursday @ 4:00 PM (EST) / 10:00 PM (CET)

Selling High Ticket Dropshipping Products on Google Display Network 2020

Prateek Dwidevi & Om Thoke

May 28, Thursday @ 5:00 PM (EST) / 11:00 PM (CET)

How to Run E-commerce on Cash on Delivery in India in 2020

DAY 3 | FUNNELS & SYSTEMS

Heath Wilcock

May 29, Friday @ 10:00 AM (EST) / 4:00 PM (CET)

3-Step “Dumb Writing” System He Uses To Write Winning, Compliant e-Com Advertorials

James van Elswyck

May 29, Friday @ 11:00 AM (EST) / 5:00 PM (CET)

How To Hire, Train And Scale Media Buying Teams

Bilal Asad

May 29, Friday @ 12:00 PM (EST) / 6:00 PM (CET)

3 Keys to Scaling Your e-Commerce Business to 8 Figures

Chase Harmer & Jordan Menard

May 29, Friday @ 1:30 PM (EST) / 7:30 PM (CET)

Boost Your Sales with Payment Solutions


Oliver Kenyon

May 29, Friday @ 2:30 PM (EST) / 8:30 PM (CET)

How To CRUSH Your E-Commerce Conversion Rates

Jason Portnoy

May 29, Friday @ 3:30 PM (EST) / 9:30 PM (CET)

Structure And Campaign Build For a 7 Figure Brand

Daniel Snow

May 29, Friday @ 4:30 PM (EST) / 10:30 PM (CET)

8-Step Process On Scaling To $3M A Month


Available For Limited Time

MEET YOUR HOSTS

Nick has quickly become one of the world’s leading commerce and Facebook marketers. He manages several 6-figure ad budgets for massive brands. With his impressive resume, Nick has seen almost every situation and can push through with actionable tips.


Nick Shackelford // Co-founder - GeekOut

Akram has been an affiliate for 6 years and before he founded Affiliate Business Club. His goal now is to help marketers with growing their online stores and businesses. Having been an entrepreneur since the age of 15 Akram knows how to build relationships and go from start-up to scale-up. 



Akram Hamam  // Founder - Affiliate Business Club

TESTIMONIALS

I’ve known Nick personally for years. He is a complete package when it comes to performance marketing. He's a world class as a media buyer, educator, and agency owner. With a focus on scaling ads, page building, ad creation, Nick is hands down one of the best guys out there actually doing the work. 

Tim Burd

If I had the opportunity to learn from most of the speakers, knowing what I know now, then I would invest everything I had because I know I would make 10x that amount with his business knowledge. This is an amazing, once in a lifetime opportunity for all serious entrepreneurs to learn scaling businesses in the digital age.

Daniel Javor

Working with Akram for the last 2 years has been more than great. He knows how to set the right event and I know he has helped hundred's of people with growing their business either with systems or with introductions from his network. He knows what is needed for the people and can surely see what opportunities arise.

Bilal Asad

SPONSORED BY

LEARN FROM 20+
E-commerce EXPERTS 

These sessions will show you E-commerce tactics that top people in the industry use and recommend. For a limited time, you can get FREE access to this exclusive content right here.

Available For Limited Time

 © 2020 Virtual Ecom Summit is curated by Affiliate Business Club & Geek Out Events